Truss on Rinse FM 2016-05-02

Truss on Rinse FM 2016-05-02 tracklist:
Posthuman – Try Again [Balkan] Broken English Club – Myths Of Steel And Concrete [Death & Leisure] Firmer/McCarthy – So Many Lies [Planet Rouge] Eschaton – Answer My Prayer [Token] Heiko Laux – Onyx [Kanzleramt] Developer – No Introduction [Pole] Blake Baxter – Acid Warp Time Travel [Killekill] CTRLS – Nonuser [Token] Henning Baer – Copper Skin [Manhigh] Psyk – Wire [Non Series] Taylor Deupree – Untitled (Rod Remix) [Valence] Taylor Deupree – Untitled (Marco Shuttle Remix) [Valence] Donato Dozzy – A.Ritmica [Spazio Disponibile] Call Super – Mount Grace [Dekmantel] Nuances – Life Is Paper-Thin [Total Black] Verset Zero – Odium [Subsist] Jeff Derringer – Radio Therapy (O/V/R Remix) [Soma] MTD & Cømpass – Above The Club [NSP] Moving Thoughts – Left Without [Self Reflektion] Shards – Untitled [Shards] Sunil Sharpe – Test Request [On The Hoof] Perc & Truss – Leather & Lace [Perc Trax] Spectra – Common Talk [Code Is Law] Mr. Flagio – Take A Chance [Squish] Bintus – Re-Clocking Knob [Killekill]