Annie Mac 2016-05-04 Jake Bugg + Jessy Lanza

Annie Mac 2016-05-04 Jake Bugg + Jessy Lanza tracklist:
Catfish and the Bottlemen – 7
Tourist – Run
Blossoms – Getaway [Virgin EMI] Flume – Say It (feat. Tove Lo)
Nadia Rose – Boom! [NadiaRoseMusic] Bonzai – No Rest [Anchor Point] SWMRS – Harry Dean [Uncool] Frisco – Them Man There [BBK] Sundara Karma – Loveblood [Chess Club] Dusky – Ingrid Is A Hybrid [17 Steps] Jake Bugg – Love, Hope And Misery [Virgin EMI] Yo Gotti – Down In The DM (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Insanity/ Epic] Formation – Pleasure [Warner Bros] Kideko & George Kwali – Crank It
Alicia Keys – In Common
Kingdom – Baby (feat. Kevin Garrett) [Roc Nation] Skaters – Mental Case (Radio 1 Session, 03 May 2016)
Oscar – Sometimes [Wichita] Bad Sounds – Avalanche
DJ Shadow – Nobody Speak (feat. Run The Jewels) [Mass Appeal] Folded Like Fabric – Luxuries
Radiohead – Burn The Witch [XL] Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine [Columbia] Kaytranada – Glowed Up (feat. Anderson .Paak) [XL] Ray BLK – My Hood (feat. Stormzy)
The Kills – Heart Of A Dog [Domino Records] Jessy Lanza – V V Violence [Hyperdub] Holy Esque – St [Beyond The Frequency] San Francisco [Theia] Jay Prince – Promises (feat. Joyce Wrice)