Tom Trago – Essential Mix 2016-04-30 playlist

Tom Trago – Essential Mix 2016-04-30 tracklist:
James Pants – Epilogue [Stones Throw] Moodymann – Meanwhile Back At Home [Moods & Grooves] Matrixxman – Venetian Mask [Spectral Sound] Tom Ruijg – Skyfall [Voyage Direct] Tom Trago – Cruising [Unreleased] Peter Jacques Band – Fly With The Wind [Ariola] Nightlife Unlimited – Peaches & Prunes [KDJ] DJ Fett Burger & DJ Grillo Wiener – Disco Tre [S** Tags UFO] Bruce Springsteen – 57 Channels (A Good Christian Edit) [Columbia] New Musik – Warp (Llo Edit) [PIE101] Equation – I’ll Say A Prayer For You [Nu Groove] Gemini – Oh Get Down [Acid] Boo Williams – White Label
King Hassan – White Label
Tom Trago – First Come, First Bleed [Unreleased] I-F – The Wanderer [Disko B] International Pony – The Royal Pennekaums [Columbia] Sterac – Astronotes [100 % Pure] The Mole People – Break Night [Strictly Rythym] Dance Store – Yellow
Mark du Mosch – White Label
Urban Culture – The Wonders Of Whishing [Eclipse] In Sync – Storm [Irdial Discs] Deniro – Swing [Dekmantel] Aardvarck – Unreleased [Voyage Direct] James T. Cotton – On Time [Spectral Sound]