Annie Mac 2016-04-27 Spring King drop in

Annie Mac 2016-04-27 Spring King drop in tracklist:
Biffy Clyro – Wolves Of Winter [Warner Bros / 14th Floor]
Gorgon City – All Four Walls (feat. Vaults) [Virgin EMI]
Drake – One Dance (feat. WizKid & Kyla)
Liss – Sorry [XL]
Beach Baby – Sleeperhead [Handsome Dad Records]
Lady Leshurr – unLESHed [Sony]
Pierce the Veil – Circles [Fearless Records]
Fekky – Gossip (feat. Giggs) [Island]
Bonzai – No Rest [Anchor Point]
Spring King – The Summer [Island]
Oscar – Good Things [Wichita]
Laura Mvula – Phenomenal Woman [RCA]
The Big Moon – Cupid [Fiction]
The Internet – Smile More (Radio 1 Session, 7 Mar 2016)
Skaters – The Loner [25 Hour Convenience Store]
Yak – Harbour The Feeling [Octopus Electrical]
Jadu Heart – Jewl
College – A Real Hero
Lindstrom – Closing Shot [Smalltown Supersound/Feedelity Recordings]
dvsn – Hallucinations
The Parrots – Let’s Do It Again [Heavenly Recordings]
Hello Operator – Stephanie [Ignition Records]
Skepta – Man
Queens of the Stone Age – Regular John
SpectraSoul – SM1 [Ish Chat Music]
Kali Uchis – Only Girl
Jessy Lanza – V V Violence [Hyperdub]

Comments are closed.