The Official Chart on Radio 1 with Scott Mills 2022-01-07 tracklist / playlist

The Official Chart on Radio 1 with Scott Mills 2022-01-07 tracklist:
Adele – Easy On Me
GAYLE – abc
Sam Fender – Seventeen Going Under
SZA – I Hate U
The Weeknd – Blinding Lights
Tiësto & Ava Max – The Motto
Years & Years & Galantis – Sweet Talker
Central Cee – Daily Duppy
Ckay – love nwantiti (ah ah ah)
Stephanie Beatriz & Olga Merediz & Encanto Cast – The Family Madrigal
THE ANXIETY & WILLOW & Tyler Cole – Meet Me At Our Spot
Taylor Swift – All Too Well (Taylor’s Version)
Glass Animals – Heat Waves
Adele – Oh My God
Lost Frequencies & Calum Scott – Where Are You Now
Justin Bieber – Ghost
Dermot Kennedy – Better Days
Olivia Rodrigo – drivers license
Little Mix – No
ABBA – I Still Have Faith In You
Ed Sheeran – Shivers
Coldplay & BTS – My Universe
Imagine Dragons & JID – Enemy (from the series Arcane League of Legends)
Joel Corry – I Wish
(feat. Mabel)
Ewan McVicar – Tell Me Something Good
Jessica Darrow – Surface Pressure
Elton John & Dua Lipa – Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)
Ed Sheeran – Shivers
ACRAZE – Do It To It (feat. Cherish)
D-Block Europe – Overseas (feat. Central Cee)
ArrDee – Flowers (Say My Name)
Fireboy DML & Ed Sheeran – Peru (Remix)
SwitchOTR – Coming For You (feat. A1 x J1)
La Gaita – We Don’t Talk About Bruno (feat. Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero & Stephanie Beatriz)
Sam Fender – Seventeen Going Under
Adele – Easy On Me