Nabihah Iqbal – Lose Yourself with… 2024-04-28 tracklist

Nabihah Iqbal – Lose Yourself with… 2024-04-28 tracklist:
Sérgio Mendes & Brasil ’77 – Sunny (Elektra)
Roy Richards – Summertime (Studio One)
Jackie Wilson – I’m the One to Do It (DECCA)
Mikey Mao Chung – Work All Day (Java Sound)
Carlton and the Shoes – Never Let Go (Studio One)
Michael Olatunji – Gin-Go-Lo-Ba (Blackwood Music)
Prince & The Revolution – Mountains (PAISLEY PARK/WARNER BROS)
Trace Of Mind – Treasure Mind (SOUL7)
Ray Bryant – After Hours (Cadet)
Marilyn Barbarin and The Soul Finders – Beleive Me (Bo Sound)
Ernie Hawks and the Soul Investigators – Scorpio Man Theme (Timmion Records)
Richie Stephens – How Deep Is Your Love (Survival)
Donna Summer – Spring Affair (Atlantic)
Trevor Walters – Love Me Tonight (Magnet)
Wailing Soul – Back Out
Hugh Masekela – Ashiko (Wrasse Records)
Gregory Isaacs – One One Cocoa (Hot Pot Records)