The Black Madonna – Residency 2018-10-01 tracklist / playlist

The Black Madonna – Residency 2018-10-01 tracklist:
Orson – A Life Gamble
Little Scotty – I Want To Dance
Rahaan – Disco Fantasy
Ron Louis Smith – The Worm
Eighth Wonder – I’m Not Scared
Riva Starr – Always (feat. Jocelyn Brown)
Chrissy – Do What You Feel
Hornsey Hardcore – Don’t Get Strange
King Tubby – Take 5
Instant Funk – Bodyshine (Larry Levan Mix)
Deep Blue – The Inner Part Of Me
The Imperial – Three Its Rough
Merrilyn Fox – Ladies Only
Haruomi Hosono – Sports Men
Sister Sledge – Lost In Music (Dimitri From Paris Remix 2018 Remaster)

Follow by Email