The Black Madonna – Residency 2018-07-12 tracklist / playlist

The Black Madonna – Residency 2018-07-12 tracklist:
Róisín Murphy – Plaything [The Vinyl Factory] Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra – Step Into My Life (M&M Dub Mix by John Morales)
Carol Williams – Have You For My Love
MixHell & Joe Goddard – Bella (feat. Mutado Pintato)
The Whitest Boy Alive – Time Bomb
Adelphi Music Factory – Javelin
Sigsaly – In N Out
Martin Hayes – Disco Power
Tyree – Video Crash (Kai Alce Edit)
The Carters – APE
Calendar – Coming On Strong Jamie 3:26 edit
Nitzer Ebb – Join In The Chant [Mute]

Comments are closed.