The Black Madonna – Residency 2018-02-08 tracklist / playlist

The Black Madonna – Residency 2018-02-08 tracklist:
Paul Woolford – Son [Aus Music]
Masterstroke – Speak The Truth [Oscar Nine]
William Onyeabor – Better Change Your Mind [Strut]
Herbert – Something Isn’t Right [Accidental]
Arp Frique – Nos Magia [Rush Hour Store Jams]
Mallek Mohamed – Rouhi Ya Hafida [Jakarta Records]
Homegrown Syndrome – Confrontation [Arista]
Sylvester – Dance (Disco Heat) [Nervous]
Superprince – Start Again [Razor N Tape]
Hi-Voltage – Lets Get Horney [Z Records]
Randy Muller – Beautiful Feelin’ [Plaza Records]
Chewy Rubs – Disco Chicago
Skream – An Ode To Mr. Smith [Fabric Records]

Comments are closed.