Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2018-01-28 Cardiacs’ Tim Smith tracklist / playlist

Stuart Maconies Freak Zone 2018-01-28 Cardiacs’ Tim Smith tracklist:
Joey Beltram – Energy Flash [Muzik Magazine] The Hare and Hoofe – White Blindness [Self-Released] Trembling Bells – Christ’s Entry Into Govan [Tin Angel Records] Caetano Veloso – Irene [Philips] Caetano Veloso – The Empty Boat [Philips] Von Hertzen Brothers – To The End Of The World [Music Theories Recordings / Mascot Label Group] Stick in the Wheel – As I Roved Out [From Here Records] The Go! Team – Chico’s Radical Decade [Memphis Industries] Caetano Veloso – Atrás Do Trio Elétrico [Philips] Caetano Veloso – Objeto Não Identificado [Philips] Cardiacs – Dirty Boy [The Alphabet Business Concern] Bas Jan – King Of The Holloway Road [Lost Map] John Cage – Four2
David Thomas Broughton – Crippling Lack [Song, By Toad Records] Sanguine Hum – Diving Bell [Esoteric Antenna] Jaco Pastorius – Soul Intro / The Chicken [Resonance Records] Gentle Giant – Wreck [Vertigo] Caetano Veloso – Alfomega [Philips] Bill Frisell & Various Artists – Ørnen [Rune Grammofon] Anna von Hausswolff – The Mysterious Vanishing Of Electra [Pomperipossa / City Slang] Ornette Coleman – Ramblin’ [Atlantic]

Follow by Email