Steve Angello – Residency 2016-01-21 Daft Punk celebration

Steve Angello – Residency 2016-01-21 Daft Punk celebration tracklist:
Steve Angello – Stockholm Skies (Feat. Tom Taped & Alex Aris [SIZE] D.E.C.A.D.A. – Lips Don’t Lie [Suara] Whilk and Misky – Clap Your Hands (Solomun Remix) [Island] Yotto – Personal Space [Anjunadeep] Andhim x Elderbrook – How Many Times [Black Butter] Moderat – Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix) [Monkeytown Records] Röyksopp – Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Remix) [Dog Triumph] Sebastian Mullaert – You’re An Orchestra In The Cosmos (Joris Voorn Remix) [Green] Magic Sword – Legend of the Keeper [SIZE] Highly Sedated – Got Some Water [White Label] Daft Punk – Televison Rules The Nation / Crescendolls [Virgin] Daft Punk – Too Long / Steam Machine [Virgin] Daft Punk – Around The World / Harder, Better, Faster Stronger [Virgin] Daft Punk – Burnin’ / Too Long [Virgin] Daft Punk – Human After All / Together / One More Time / Music Sounds [Virgin] Nomnom – OK [Hexagon] Zonderling – Crazy For You (Feat. Bishop) [Spinnin’ Deep] Dance Cartel & Marcio Lama – Vision [White Label] Riton – Rinse & Repeat [Riton Time] Third Party – Real Sounds [White Label] MEG & NERAK – Untitled [White Label] Kryder – Crocodile Tears [White Label] Will K – Marsch [Oxygen] Martin Solveig – Plus 1 (Feat. Sam White) (Tujamo Remix) [Spinnin’] Rob & Jack – Badgal (Feat. Sanjin) [White Label] Steve Angello – Someone Else (Feat. Dan Reynolds) [SIZE] Sailor & I – Free Your Mind From Me [White Label]