Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-01-22

Oliver Heldens – Residency 2016-01-22 tracklist:
Tiësto – The Right Song (feat. Natalie La Rose) [Musical Freedom]
[unknown] – Listen To The Talk [White Label]
Leon Bolier – Sweet Love (Calling Out Your Name) [Source]
Disclosure – Magnets (feat. Lorde) (VIP Remix) [Island Records]
Joe Stone – Man Enough [White Label]
Martin Solveig – +1 (feat. Sam White) (Blonde Remix) [Spinnin’ Remixes]
Oliver Heldens – Waiting [Heldeep Records]
[unknown] – Ghost [White Label]
Tough Love – Pony Jump On It (feat. Ginuwine) (DJ Q Remix) [Get Twisted]
Katy B – Calm Down [Rinse]
Rudimental – Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) (Kyle Watson Remix) [Big Beat Records]
Riton – Repeat (feat. Kah-lo-Rinse) [Riton Time]
[unknown] – Untitled [White Label]
Bot – Balut [Night Bass]
Kideko – Crank It [White Label]
Hardwell – Eclipse (Chocolate Puma Remix) [Revealed Recordings]
Hi-Lo – Ooh La La [Heldeep Records]
99 Souls – Girl Is Mine (Chris Lorenzo Remix) [Resilience Records]

Comments are closed.