SBTRKT – Residency 2015-10-16

SBTRKT – Residency 2015-10-16 tracklist:
Kaytranada – Bow Wow/Feds Taking Pics [White Label] Glocque – Zoetrope [White Label] Laraaji – Trance Celestial Movement 4 [Leaving Records] Kittie Harloe – Photography [Federal Prism Records] Little Dragon – 4ever [Off The Wall Records] Monte Booker – 2099 Flow [White Label] Monte Booker – All I Need [White Label] Youngstar – True VIP! [New Deal Recordings] Skream – Request Line (Just Geo’s Rerub) [White Label] Cadenza – Queens To Brixton [White Label] Detboi – Give Love [Keysound Recordings] Iglew – Sleep Lighter [Gobstopper Records] Special Request – Reset It [XL Recordings] Manix – Special Request [Reinforced Records] Radiohead – Idioteque [Parlophone] JD. Reid – Yachts Phantoms [Terrorhythm Recordings] SBTRKT – Flicker [White Label] Deantoni Parks – Our Shadows [Leaving Records] Allan Kingdom – Blast [Allan Kingdom] Kelela – The High [Cherry Coffee Music] Lakim – Açúcar [White Label] Iglooghost – Gold Coat (feat. Cuushe) (feat. Cuushe) [Brainfeeder] PARTYNEXTDOOR – Make It Rain [White Label] Burial – In McDonalds [Hyperdub] The Game – Dollar And The Dream (feat. Ab Soul) [Ca$h Machine Records ‎] Pell – Queso [Federal Prism Records] Luminate – Coco Butter [White Label] Smino – Ballet (w/ Bari Allen) [White Label]