SBTRKT – Residency 2015-12-18

SBTRKT – Residency 2015-12-18 tracklist:
OutKast – The Love Below (Intro) [Arista] Grimes – Life In The Vivid Dream [4AD] Craig Mack – Flava In Ya Ear [Bad Boy Entertainment] Busta Rhymes – Woo Hah!! (Got You All In Check) [Elektra] Kanye West – Gorgeous (feat. Raekwon & Kid Cudi) [Roc-A-Fella Records] Horace Brown – Things We Do For Love [Motown] Foxy Brown – Get Me Home [Def Jam Recordings] Shye Ben-Tzur – Julus [ATC Management] OutKast – God (Interlude) [Arista] Amerie – Why Dont We Fall In Love (Kaytranada Edit) [White Label] Erykah Badu – What’s Yo Phone Number/ Telephone (Ghost Of Screw Mix) [White Label] SBTRKT – IMO [White Label] SBTRKT – Untitled [White Label] Rustie – Globes [Warp Records] DJ Dahi – Drop [White Label] SBTRKT – Fright [Numbers] Flying Lotus – Osaka Trade [White Label] SBTRKT – Untitled [White Label] Tweet – Oops (Oh My) (feat. Missy Elliott) [Elektra] Adele – Chasing Pavements (SBTRKT Remix) [White Label] J Dilla – So Far To Go (feat. Common & D’Angelo) (feat. Common & D’Angelo) [BBE] SBTRKT – Untitled [White Label] Tame Impala – Eventually [Interscope Records] SBTRKT – Untitled [White Label]

Follow by Email