SBTRKT – Residency 2015-09-18

SBTRKT – Residency 2015-09-18 tracklist:
yuk. – mndloop [Leaving Records] Aphex Twin – In The Sky [White Label] Radiohead – You And Whose Army? [Capitol Records] Kelela – Rewind [Cherry Coffee Music] PARTYNEXTDOOR – Kehlani’s Freestyle [OVO Sound] SBTRKT – Kalimboid [White Label] Arca – Untitled (SBTRKT Rework) [White Label] Pangaea – Memories [White Label] Wen – Signals [Keysound Recordings] Tev’n – Don’t Belong [White Label] Lorenzo Senni – MakeBelieve [Editions Mego] LiL JaBBA – Tomorrow [White Label] Lido & Canblaster – Rush Hour [Pelican Fly] Toro y Moi – Prayer Hands [Samantha] Kanye West – Power [Roc-A-Fella Records] The Seventh – Excessive [White Label] Erykah Badu – Gone Baby, Don’t Be Long [Universal Motown] Justin Timberlake – Señorita (Instrumental) [Jive] Pusha T – Hot (feat. Pusha T) (The Neptunes Instrumental) [Star Trak Entertainment] Toro y Moi – Boo Boo Mobile [White Label] SBTRKT – Untitled [White Label] Goldie – Inner City Life [Metalheadz] SBTRKT – Tamagotchi [Young Turks] Lupe Fiasco – Pyramid [White Label] Floating Points – Shangrila [R2 Records] The Smiths – This Night Has Opened My Eyes [Rough Trade]