SBTRKT – Residency 2015-07-17

SBTRKT – Residency 2015-07-17 tracklist:
Arca – Wound [Mute]
Persian Risk – When I’m Down [Mixing Potions]
Post Malone – Too Young [White Label]
SBTRKT – No Less [White Label]
SBTRKT – FLAREtWO [White Label]
Travi$ Scott – Old Silvers [White Label]
Toro y Moi – That Instead Of This [White Label]
Bomis Prendin – N.Y Nightmare [Artifacts Records]
Aphex Twin – 33 SAW II Un Stabbing Interview [White Label]
Aphex Twin – 6 Fly Beats [White Label]
SBTRKT – Butterscotch [White Label]
Tyler, the Creator – Keep Da O’s [Odd Future]
OutKast – Prototype [Arista]
Kendrick Lamar – Never Catch Me [Warp]
LA Priest – Lorry Park [Domino]
Thom Yorke – Harrowdown (Logic Jump Remix) [XL Recordings]
Drake – 6 God [White Label]
Kelela – A Message [Cherry Coffee Music]
Sampha – Can’t Get Close [Young Turks]
Rustie – Globes [Warp]
Gramrcy – Bargain Jam (Hodge Remix) [Ancient Monarchy]
D.R.A.M – Cha Cha [White Label]
Factory Floor – Here Again [DFA]
Evian Christ – F*ck Idol [Tri Angle]
Mr. Mitch – Bowser’s Snout [Gobstopper]
SBTRKT – Decemberist [Young Turks]

Comments are closed.