Roger Robinson on Worldwide FM 2020-08-03tracklist / playlist

Roger Robinson on Worldwide FM 2020-08-03 tracklist:
Tsegue-maryam Guebrou – Homeless Wanderer
Sun Ra And Arkestra – Nuclear War
Donny Hathaway – Someday We’ll All Be Free
Eddie Kendricks – My People… Hold On
Ramp – Daylight
Karen Dalton – Something On Your Mind
Joni Mitchell – Jericho
Henri – My Sweet Lord
Kathy Smith – It’s Taking So Long
Shuggle Otis –
Francis Bebey – Sanza Tristesse
The Electric Prunes – Holy Are You
The Isley Brothers – Harvest For The World
Mulatu Astatke – Fikratchin
Kowboyz & Indians – Gonjasufi
Bug Fig Come Final Mix
David Behrman – Ob The Other Ocean
Mike Oldfield – In High Places (Remastered)
Roger Robinson – Nicola’s Song
O F F – Crumb Locket
Hiatus Kaiyote – Nakamarra
Big Youth – What’s Going On
Prince Far I
Martin Campbell – Ignorance & Poverty
Hugh Mundell – Stop ‘em Jah
Love Joys – All I Can Say
Fred Locks – Black Star Liner
Tro Mocoto – Swinga Sambaby
Emilio Santiago – Bananeira
Nana Caymmi – Cala A Boca Menino
The Staple Singles – Slippery People
Leon Bridges – Ball Of Confusion
Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band – Burn
Kay Robinson – The Lord Will Make A Way (Part1 & 2)
Gilberto Gil – Toda Menina Baiana
Elis Regina – Roda
Bacao Rhythm And Steel Band – Born
Staple Singers – Slippery People
Leon Bridges – Ball Of Confusion
Kay Wilson – The Lord Will Make A Way Somehow
Black Space Quarter – You Know
Sunshine – Handsome Boy Modelling School
Bootsy Collins – Don’t U Know I’m Good For You Girl
Cody Chestnutt – Serve This Royalty
D Angelo – Lady