Klaus Fiehe – 1LiVE Fiehe 2020-08-02 tracklist / playlist

Klaus Fiehe – 1LiVE Fiehe 2020-08-02 tracklist:
1. Stunde ab 22 Uhr
Mitekiss – Tonic
!!! – Wonderful Life
Jaakko Eino Kalevi – The Search (Domenique Dumont Remix)
Daniel Trakell – Let Me Be
Maps – She Sang To Me (C. Duncan Remix)
Washed Out – Haunt
Someone feat. C. Duncan – Two Satellites
Boundary – Opticamente Avanzando
DJ Haus – 47th Street
Greg Gow – Base Jumping (Free Fall Mix)

2. Stunde ab 23 Uhr
Bop X Subwave – Haze
Sammy Virji feat. Paige Eliza – Spice Up My Life (Flava D Remix)
Sammy Virji feat. Tuff Culture – Forever
Headie One feat. Skepta – Back To Basics (Floating Points Remix)
Gabriel Garzon-Montano – Agüita
Otta – Never See
Schatzi – Glock
Le Ren – Love Can´t Be The Only Reason To Stay
The Avett Brothers – Victory
Jonas David – All in All in All
Dizzy – Sunflower
Planningtorock – Drama Darling (Maxi Version)
Matrefakt – Back F’amour (Faktremat Remix)

3. Stunde ab 0.00
Saronde feat. Idd Aziz – Firewood (Club Mix)
Fontaines D.C. – Televised Mind
Fontaines D.C. – Living In America
The Psychedelic Furs – Don´t Believe
Pulse Park – Apollonia
Balcony DC – Convinced
Hen Ogledd – Trouble
The Psychedelic Furs – Come All Ye Faithful
A Certain Ratio – Always In Love
Lone X Kettama – Anniversary
Bongeziwe Mandabla – Mint Esadibana Ngayo
Bongeziwe Mandabla – Masiziyekelele

Follow by Email