Rob Da Bank on Worldwide FM 2022-06-19 Summer Solstice tracklist

Rob Da Bank on Worldwide FM 2022-06-19 Summer Solstice tracklist:
Brian Eno – Stars
David Bowie – Memory Of A Free Festival
Donovan – The Sun Is A Very Magic Fellow
Sir was – Sunsets Sunrises
Andres y Xavi – Walking In The Sun (Xavis Dub)
Salty Sun Tales
Tythe – Run Into The Sun
Primal Scream – Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)
Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves The Sunshine
Mister Sun
The Carter Family – Keep On The Sunny Side of Life
Graham Bond – Meditation Aumg
The Heliocentrics – Made Of The Sun
Sunday Brunch – Midsummer Nigh
the xx – Sunset (Jamie xx edit)
The Beloved – The Sun Rising
Nina Simone – Here Comes The Sun (FK mix)
Plantlife – When She Smiles She Lights The Sky
Mica Levi – Love
Nick Drake – Things Behind The Sun
Small Hands and Feet In The Sand
The Beatles – Here Comes The Sun
Sun Ra Arkestra – Dawn
Vangelis – Sunlight
Jimetta Rose and Voices of Creation – Let The Sunshine In
Mark Pritchard – Where Do They Go, The Butterflies
Sunshine Philosophy
Benny Sings – Sunny Afternoon
Ryuichi Sakamoto – Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence
Hawkwind – Hurry On Sundown
Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill (Ashley Beedle Edit)