Rob Da Bank on Worldwide FM 2022-05-01 A – Z of Triphop part 2 tracklist / playlist

Rob Da Bank on Worldwide FM 2022-05-01 A – Z of Triphop part 2 tracklist:
Awunsound – Symmetrical Jazz/Autechre – Lowride/Alpha -Sometime Later
Beastie Boys – Bodhissatva/Howie B – Head West (Gunfight At The OK Corral)
Cool Breeze – 27 Years/DJ Cam – Mad Blunted Jazz
DJ Shadow – Midnight In A Perfect World/Dr Octagon – Octagon Octagon/Depeche Mode – Useless (Kruder and Dorfmeister mix)
Third Eye Foundation – Dreams on His Fingers
Fila Brazillia – Harmonicas Are Shite
Goldfrapp – Utopia/Grantby – Timber
Herbaliser – A Mother For Your Mind/David Holmes – Listen
Jamiroquai – Arnhemland
Kid Loco – She’s My Lover /DJ Krush – Kemuri
Lamb – Gorecki
Monk and Canatella – Water My Garden/Smith and Mighty – Time/
Nightmares On Wax – Shout Out Intro/Portishead – Numb/Nightmares On Wax – Finer (Alex Gopher mix)
Olde Scottish – Wildstyle (The Krush Handshake)
Photek – Into the 90s/Purple Penguin – Passion (Monk and Canatella)/Poets Of Thought – The Rhyme Goes On
RPM – The Inside
Alpha – Sometime Later/Amon Tobin – Stoney Street
Tricky – Hell Is Round The Corner /Tricky – Overcome
UNKLE – The Time Has Come (Portishead mix)/Urban Tribe – Covert Action (Carl Craig)
Death In Vegas – Opium Shuffle
W Major Force West vs UNKLE – The Time Has Come
DJ Shadow – What Does Your Soul Look Like? Part 2