Rob Da Bank on Worldwide FM 2021-10-06 The A-Z Of Ambient Part 1 tracklist / playlist

Rob Da Bank on Worldwide FM 2021-10-06 The A-Z Of Ambient Part 1 tracklist:
Aphex Twin – Avril 14th
Brian Eno – Another Green World
Brian Eno – 2/1
Biosphere – Dissolving Clouds
Boards of Canada – Roygbiv
Chris Coco – Portmerion Tide flow
Coldcut – Autumn Leaves (Irresistible Force Remix)
Chilly Gonzales – Overnight
Daniel Avwry – Hazel and Gold
Einsturzende Neubauten – Sabrina
East Forest – Possible
Future Sound of London – Vertical Pig
Future Sound of London – Spineless Jelly
Four Tet – Two Thosuand and Seven
Ruth Goller – Skylla
Gentle People – Journey (Aphex Twin remix)
Hammock – I Can Almost See You
Irresistible Force – The Lie-In King
Jon Hopkins – I Remember
Jogging Hosue – Wants
KLF – Chill Out
Leftfield – Melt
Love Inc – Lifes A Gas
Gigi Masin – Clouds
Pete Namlook – Lost In Passion
Oophoi – Back Into The Great Mystery
Plaid – White’s Dream
Pauline Anna Strom – Equatoreal Sunrise
Ambient Q – After The Tragedy
Rainforest Spiritual Enslavement– Ambient Black Magic
Robert Fripp and Brian Eno – Evening Star
Shanti Celeste – Sun Notifcation
Stuart Chalmers – May 8
The Orb – 3 Elms Over River Eno
Talamanca System – Distant Shores
Tetsu Ionue – Background Story
Tangerine Dream – Love On A Real Train
Ultramarine – Discovery
Vangelis – Main Titles to Bladerunner
Wally Badarou – Hi-Life
Xela- Recitation
The Orb – Spanish Castles In Space (Youth Mix)
FSOL – Yage
Zopelar – Process of Change
Boards of Canada – Zoetrope

Follow by Email