R1’s Ibiza Anthems 2021-09-01 tracklist / playlist

R1’s Ibiza Anthems 2021-09-01 tracklist:
Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless)
Oliver $ & Jimi Jules – Pushing On
CeCe Peniston – Finally
Mousse T. – Horny
Just Us – Cloudbusting
PS1 – Fake Friends (feat. Alex Hosking)
Blonde – All Cried Out (feat. Alex Newell)
Gorgon City – Ready For Your Love (feat. MNEK)
Everything but the Girl – Missing (Todd Terry Remix)
Jax Jones – House Work (feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK)
The Original – I Luv U Baby
Kiesza – Hideaway
Alan Braxe & Fred Falke – Intro
Zedd – Stay The Night (feat. Hayley Williams)
Basement Jaxx – Rendez-Vu
Phats And Small Present Mutant Disco – Turn Around
York – O.T.B (On The Beach)
Calvin Harris – Ready For The Weekend (feat. Mary Pearce)
Paul van Dyk – For An Angel

Follow by Email