R1’s Ibiza Anthems 2021-07-22 tracklist / playlist

R1’s Ibiza Anthems 2021-07-22 tracklist:
Duke Dumont – Need U (100%) (feat. A*M*E)
Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On
Sandy B – Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Edit)
Kings of Tomorrow – Finally (feat. Julie McKnight)
Eric Prydz – Call On Me
Alesso – Cool (feat. Roy English)
Alex Gaudino – What A Feeling (feat. Kelly Rowland)
Calvin Harris – Summer
The Girl Next Door – Salsoul Nugget (If U Wanna)
Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand
Roger Sanchez – Another Chance
Ida Corr – Let Me Think About It
Basement Jaxx – Bingo Bango
Chicane – Saltwater
Layo & Bushwacka! – Love Story
Dario G – Sunchyme
Coco & Fragma – Toca’s Miracle
Alice DeeJay – Better Off Alone
Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400
N‐Trance – Set You Free