R1 Dance 2020-12-17 tracklist / playlist

R1 Dance 2020-12-17 tracklist:
James Hype – Afraid
(feat. HARLEE)
Calvin Harris & Rihanna – This Is What You Came For
Secondcity & Paul Woolford – All I Want
(feat. Andrea Martin)
Chocolate Puma – I Wanna Be U
Jax Jones – i miss u
(feat. Au/Ra)
Prospa – Control The Party
Karma Kid – Freedom (Never Let You Go)
Jayda G – Both Of Us
Nu Generation – In Your Arms (Rescue Me)
Tom Everett – Patti
Kelly Rowland – Commander
Coco & Fragma – Toca’s Miracle
York – O.T.B (On The Beach)
High Contrast – Rhythm Is Changing (feat. LOWES)
Duck Sauce – Mesmerize
GotSome – Bassline (feat. The Get Along Gang)
Sleepwalkrs – More Than Words
(feat. MNEK)
Bonobo & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Heartbreak
Franky Wah – Come Together

Follow by Email