Benji B 2020-12-17 The 2020 Mixtape, Part Two tracklist / playlist

Benji B 2020-12-17 The 2020 Mixtape, Part Two tracklist:
Pa Salieu – Frontline
Burna Boy – Odogwu
Hagan – Coastline
Kyle Hall – Nothing To Fear
Ghetts – Mozambique
(feat. JayKae & Moonchild Sanelly)
D Power Diesle & Skepta – Sniper
Novelist – Wanna War
(feat. Raj Forever)
D Double E – Don
(feat. Skepta)
Frogzy & Kay Rico – Anthony Yarde
Jammer – Ain’t The Same
SL – Bad Luck
Ambush – Eastenders
Dua Saleh – Body Cast
SAULT – Uncomfortable
Hanni El Khatib – Alive
Yves Tumor – Gospel For A New Century
Everything Is Recorded – 3:15AM/ CAVIAR
(feat. Ghostface Killah & Infinite Coles)
ROSALÍA – Juro Que
Ragz Originale – could it be
Frank Ocean – Cayendo (Side A – Acoustic)
1010 Benja SL – Dobby
Kelsey Lu – Morning Dew
Samora Pinderhughes – For Those Lost, For Those Taken
Lauren Auder – in gods child like
Mike Slott – Falling Through
Riz Ahmed – Where You From
System Olympia – Erotic Line
Lord Tusk – Several Thanks
Omar-S – Gonna Luv You
Zilla With Her Eyes Shut – Get Your Way (Bambooman Remix)
Forest Drive West – Para
Bella Boo – Tuesday (Shy One Remix)
PML Beatz – No Cubau
Anz – Loos In Twos
Actress – Remembrance
(feat. Zsela Thompson)
Theo Parrish – Hambone Cappuccino
Sa-Ra – Suite Pour Le Monde
(feat. Thundercat, Kamasi Washington & Terrace Martin)
musclecars – Sun Track II (For Black Healing)
(feat. Tiff Ortiz)
Jeff Parker – After The Rain
Busta Rhymes – Look Over Your Shoulder
(feat. Kendrick Lamar)

Follow by Email