Phil Taggart 2018-01-07 Best Of The Bedtime Mixes 2017 tracklist / playlist

Phil Taggart 2018-01-07 Best Of The Bedtime Mixes 2017 tracklist:
Jorja Smith – Blue Lights
Brian Eno – The Big Ship
Father John Misty – Ballad of the Dying Man
Christopher Tignor – Cathedral Pt. 2
Ólafur Arnalds – Eyes Shut – Nocturne in C Minor [Mercury Classics] Gillian Welch – I Dream A Highway
A Winged Victory for the Sullen – Steep Hills Of Vicodin Tears
S. Carey – Move
Fleet Foxes – Someone You’d Admire
Horse Feathers – Curs In The Weeds
Sufjan Stevens – To Be Alone With You
Grouper – Holding
Death Cab for Cutie – Passenger Seat
Radiohead – Give Up The Ghost
Kurupt FM – Kurupt FM Dubplate
Gabrielle – Walk On By (Unknown Remix)
Roy Davis Jr. – Gabriel (feat. Peven Everett) [Large Records] Kele Le Roc – My Love (10 Degrees Below Mix)
Deetah – Relax (Bump N Flex) [Not Known] Todd Edwards – When Angels Sing
MJ Cole – Sincere
Jorja Smith & Preditah – On My Mind (Preditah VIP Mix)
The Streets – Weak Become Heroes
Sade – Cherish The Day
Aretha Franklin – I Say A Little Prayer [WSM/BMG] Jean-Luc Ponty – Cosmic Messenger
Otis Redding – I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (Live) [Atlantic] Art of Noise – Moments Of Love
Cliff Martinez – Will She Come Back
Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein – This Isn’t You
Ken Nordine – Lavender
Dennis Farnon – Very Contrary Mary (feat. Marni Nixon)
Soft Machine – Out-Bloody-Rageous
Suzanne Ciani – Concert At Phil Nibock’s Loft
Nils Frahm – Them [White Label] Dorothy Ashby – My Favourite Things
Alice Coltrane – Turiya And Ramakrishna
Pharoah Sanders – Harvest Time
Jaimeo Brown – Power Of God
Ola Szmidt – Wrapped
Stars of the Lid – Dungtitled (In A Major)
Boards of Canada – Zoetrope
Bill Evans – Peace Piece
Nina Simone – Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
This Mortal Coil – Song To The Siren