Don Letts 2018-01-07 2017 favourites part 2 tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2018-01-07 2017 favourites part 2 tracklist:
The Souljazz Orchestra – Lufunki [Strut Records] The xx – Dangerous [Young Turks] Chad VanGaalen – Old Heads [Sub Pop] Dreadzone – Mountain [Dubwiser Records] Superorganism – Something For Your Mind [Domino] Fyfe – Love You More [Benvolio Music Ltd] Goldie – Castaway [Metalheadz] Shumba Youth & Leo Samson – Check It Out [Reggae Roast] Kendrick Lamar – Humble [Polydor] UNKLE – Arms Length [Cooking Vinyl USA] Little Dragon – Celebrate [Loma Vista Productions] Gentleman’s Dub Club – Hotter [Easy Star Records] Curtis Harding – Dream Girl [Anti] Wrongtom Meets The Ragga Twins – Follow Fashion [Tru Thoughts Records] Alecs DeLarge – Kerseys Revenge M1 [Limbo Tapes] Iglooghost – Peanut Choker [Brainfeeder] Elbow – Gentle Storm [Polydor] Thundercat – Show You The Way (feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins) [Brainfeeder] BNQT – Unlikely Force [Bella Union] Horace Andy – Straight To Hell [Fe True Recordings] Buffalo Killers – So Close In Your Mind
Peaking Lights – Coyote Ghost Melodies [Two Flowers Records] Neon Waltz – Bare Wood Aisles [Ignition Records] Protoje & MORTIMER – Truths & Rights [In.Digg.Nation.Collective] Shabazz Palaces & Quazarz & Thadillac – Shine A Light [Sub Pop] Jordan Rakei – Goodbyes [Ninja Tune] Gabriel Garzón-Montano – Crawl [Stones Throw Records] Nick Hakim – Cuffed [ATO Records] Jim James – I Wasn’t Made For These Times [ATO Records] Jeb Loy Nichols – Never Too Much [Inkind Music] The Flaming Lips – We A Famly (feat. Miley Cyrus) [Warner Bros]