Phil Taggart 2016-08-07 Fakear Bedtime Mix

Phil Taggart 2016-08-07 Fakear Bedtime Mix tracklist:
Francis and the Lights – Friends (feat. Bon Iver)
Matt Maltese – I Hear The Day Has Come [Communion Records] Fakear – La Lune Rousse
Sampha – Timmy’s Prayer [Young Turks] Kanye West – Real Friends [GOOD Music / Def Jam] Ider – Pulse
Kaytranada – Together (feat. AlunaGeorge & GoldLink) [XL] Sälen – Diseasy
Raury – Neveralone [Columbia] Submerse – No Continues Kid [Project: Mooncircle] C Duncan – Wanted to Want it Too
Jamie Woon – Sharpness [PMR] LANY – Yea, Babe, No way
Mac DeMarco – The Way You’d Love Her [Captured Tracks] BADBADNOTGOOD – In Your Eyes (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson)
Mac Miller – Dang (feat. Anderson .Paak) [Parlophone] The Invisible – Life’s Dancers (Floating Points Remix)
Geowulf – Saltwater [37 Adventures] Awir Leon – Sitting So High [Nowadays Records] FaltyDL – Drugs [Blueberry Records] Deep Forest – Night Bird
Bonobo – Return to Air
Fakear – Leaving Tokyo
ODESZA – Kusanagi
Akua Naru – Poetry (live)
Pavane – Berceuse
Amine – Caroline
Lemon Twigs – As Long as We’re Together
Fil Bo Riva – Like Eye Did
Jerkcurb – Night On Earth [Handsome Dad Records] Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra – Too Much Information (Laolu Remix) [Innervisions] Ducky – Bliss
Drones Club – Shining Path
Lindstrom – Algorytme
Giggs – The Best (feat. Youngs Teflon & Aystar) [SN1 Records] Alan Fitzpatrick – We Do What We Want [We Are The Brave] Soccer 96 – Megadrive Lamborghini
Fatima Yamaha – Love Invaders [Magnetron]