Phil Taggart 2016-03-27 Last Shadow Puppets Bedtime Mix

Phil Taggart 2016-03-27 Last Shadow Puppets Bedtime Mix tracklist:
Oh Wonder – Lose It
Jorja Smith – Blue Lights
The Last Shadow Puppets – Aviation [Domino]
James Blake – Limit To Your Love [JIVE]
Whitney – No Woman [Secretly Canadian]
Gundelach – Spiders [2015 Cosmos]
Laurel – Life Worth Living
SBTRKT – Good Morning (feat. The‐Dream)
Wildes – Bare
Hundred Waters – Show Me Love (Skrillex Remix) (feat. Chance the Rapper, Moses Sumney & Robin Hannibal) [OWSLA]
Ten Fe – Elodie [Bad Life]
Kaytranada – Bus Ride
Mark Pritchard – Beautiful People (feat. Thom Yorke) [Warp]
M83 – Solitude [Naive]
Toothless – Terra [Transgressive/ParadYse Records]
Jake Bugg – On My One [Virgin / EMI]
Cash+David – Alright Now [Columbia]
ANOHNI – Drone Bomb Me [Rough Trade]
Okay Kaya – Damn, Gravity
Paul McCartney – Every Night
Society – All That We’ve Become
Bobby Womack – Please Forgive My Heart [XL Recordings]
Serge Gainsbourg – Ballade De Melody Nelson [Mercury Music Group]
Frank Sinatra – In The Wee Small Hours of the Morning [Capitol Records]
Harry Nilsson – One
Mini Mansions – Creeps [Capitol Records]
A Tribe Called Quest – Buggin’ Out [Jive]
Leon Vynehall – Kiburu’s [Running Back]
Lil Silva – Lines [Good Years]
Bonzai – No Rest [Anchor Point]
A. K. Paul – Landcruisin’ [Paul Institute]
LANY – Where The Hell Are My Friends? [Polydor]
Gloss Gang – Outside Your Love
Lindstrøm – Closing Shot
Mella Dee – Deep Soul [DEXT]
Kiko Bun – Sticky Situation (Friction Remix)
Yungen – Comfy [RCA]
HECK – Good As Dead
MMOTHS – Para Polaris

Comments are closed.