Phil Taggart 2016-03-06 Honne Bedtime Mix

Phil Taggart 2016-03-06 Honne Bedtime Mix tracklist:
Rationale – Something For Nothing [Warner]
FKA twigs – Good To Love
HONNE – Gone Are The Days (SOHN Remix)
Dua Lipa – Last Dance [Warner]
Kano – Endz
Wild Nothing – Reichpop [Bella Union]
Låpsley – Love Is Blind (Radio 1 Live Lounge, 3 Mar 2016)
Jamie Woon – Sharpness (Kaytranada Remix) [PMR]
SOAK – B a noBody [Rough Trade]
Massive Attack – Ritual Spirit (feat. Azekel) [Virgin / EMI]
Klangstof – Hostage [Mind of a Genius]
Stealth – I Don’t Need Your Love [Tileyard]
Gallant – Skipping Stones (Radio 1 Piano Session, 02 Mar 2016)
Jorja Smith – Blue Lights
Laurel – Life Worth Living
Colm Mac Con Iomaire – The Legend Of Oisin [Plateau]
Tsaik – IO (Ambassadeurs Remix) [Lost Tribe Records]
Billie Marten – Bird [Chess Club / RCA Records]
Gold Panda – Time Eater [City Slang]
Draper – Home (feat. Abi Ocia) [Circus]
inc. – The Place
Lapalux – Don’t Mean A Thing [Brainfeeder]
Låpsley – Falling Short [XL Recordings]
Thom Yorke – The Eraser [XL Recordings]
Tom Misch – In The Midst Of It All
Tennyson – Lay-by
Rhye – The Fall [Universal]
Eric Prydz – Liam [Virgin]
M83 – Do It, Try It [Mute / Näive]
Bonnie Bishop – Wild Horses
SIBA – Pomegranate [HEET]
Mind Enterprises – Girlfriend [Because Music]
Espa – 141 (feat. Bonkaz) [The Others]
INHEAVEN – Baby’s Alright [Epic]
Yonaka – Ignorance [Hometown]
Freak Nasty – What Happened?
Logistics – Take Me To Another World [Hospital]
Mella Dee – Deep Soul [DEXT]
My Nu Leng – Soul Shake
Fakear – La Lune Rousse [Counter Records]
Marcus Marr – Killing Jar [Downtown Records]

Comments are closed.