Phil Taggart 2016-02-14 Valentine’s Bedtime

Phil Taggart 2016-02-14 Valentine’s Bedtime tracklist:
Slo Moshun – Shut Out of Paradise (Hanami Remix)
Loyle Carner – Ain’t Nothing Changed [AMF]
Ludovico Einaudi – Night (Radio 1 Piano Session, 20 Oct 2015)
SG Lewis – All Night (feat. Dornik) [PMR Records]
Day Wave – Gone [Fat Possum]
Kanye West – Real Friends [GOOD Music / Def Jam]
Wet – You’re The Best
Tobias Jesso Jr. – Without You
The Internet – Girl (feat. Kaytranada) [ColumbiaUK]
The Japanese House – Letter By The Water [Dirty Hit Records]
BANKS – This Is What It Feels Like [Good Years]
Stealth – I Don’t Need Your Love [Tileyard]
James Vincent McMorrow – Cavalier
Sinéad O’Connor – Nothing Compares 2 U
Anderson .Paak – Am I Wrong (feat. ScHoolboy Q) [Steel Wool]
Beaty Heart – Flora [Caroline International/NUA Entertainment]
Forever – Heaven’s Mouth
Rostam – EOS [XL Recordings]
Ray BLK – 50 50
Smerz – Because
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Into My Arms [Mute Records]
Elton John – Your Song [Uni Records]
HONNE – Gone Are The Days (Radio 1 Piano Session, 12 Jan 2016)
Four Tet – Back 2 The Start
Aquilo – Climax (Radio 1 Piano Session, 24 Feb 2015)
Rosie Lowe – Woman (Radio 1 Piano Session, 10 Feb 2016)
Julio Bashmore – Rhythm of Auld [Broadwalk Records]
Jessy Lanza – It Means I Love You [Hyperdub]
Rüfüs – Say A Prayer For Me
Rejjie Snow – Keep Your Head Up [300 Entertainment]
Fakear – La Lune Rousse
Prince Rama – Bahia [Carpark]
Jamie xx – SeeSaw (Club Version) (feat. Romy Low)
Vasser – Stay With Me
Golden Rules – Holy Macaroni [Lex Records]
Estrons – Make A Man [Gofod]
Baauer – Day Ones (feat. Leikeli47 & Novelist) [Lucky Me]
Gideon Bensen – Talk Talk
Absolute – Fairground
Ryan Vail – Wounds

Comments are closed.