Phil Taggart 2016-01-03 Dua Lipa Bedtime Mix

Phil Taggart 2016-01-03 Dua Lipa Bedtime Mix tracklist:
Mura Masa – Love For That (feat. Shura) [Anchor Point]
Tame Impala – Cause I’m A Man [Modular]
Dua Lipa – Be The One [Warner]
Billie Marten – Heavy Weather [Chess Club]
Kelela – Rewind [Warp]
Loyle Carner – Ain’t Nothing Changed [AMF]
Tom Misch – Wake Up This Day (feat. Jordan Rakei)
The Japanese House – Still [Dirty Hit Records]
Mabel – My Boy, My Town (Shura Remix)
Anderson .Paak – Am I Wrong (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
Kloe – Touch
Day Wave – Come Home Now [House Arrest Records]
Gundelach – Spiders [2015 Cosmos]
NAO – Bad Blood [Little Tokyo]
The 1975 – UGH! [Dirty Hit]
Kaytranada – Leave Me Alone (feat. Shay Lia) [XL Recordings]
Archy Marshall – Ammi Ammi (feat. Jamie Isaac) [XL]
Saint Sister – Madrid
Pell – Pretty Things
Rüfüs – Innerbloom
D’Angelo & The Vanguard – Really Love [RCA]
Sade – No Ordinary Love
Glass Animals – Gooey [Wolf Tone]
Grimes – Life In The Vivid Dream [4AD]
Frank Ocean – Thinking About You [Mercury]
Jhené Aiko – Eternal Sunshine [Def Jam]
John Legend – Aim High [Columbia]
Kwabs – Perfect Ruin [Atlantic]
Sam Gellaitry – HYENA
DJ Spinn – Dubby (feat. Danny Brown)
Drones Club – Soul Of A Spaceman
Fat White Family – Whitest Boy On The Beach [Without Consent]
Max Chapman – Pyramids [MadTech]
Moritz Hofbauer – In Between [Jeudi]
Florian Kruse – Broken Mirror (feat. Hendrik Burkhard) [Jeudi]
Gardens Of God – Under [Ellum]
Raf Riley – Never Did (feat. A2)
BOA – Holier
Vasser – Stay With Me
Floating Points – Nespole

Comments are closed.