Phil Taggart 2015-04-12 Portico Bedtime Mix

Phil Taggart 2015-04-12 Portico Bedtime Mix tracklist:
Wilkinson – Hopelessly Coping (Hanami Remix) [Virgin EMI]
Jamie xx – Loud Places (feat. Romy) [Young Turks]
Seinabo Sey – Younger [Virgin / EMI]
Hot Chip – Need You Now [Domino]
Muramasa – Firefly (feat. Nao)
Portico – Atacama (feat. Joe Newman) [Ninja Tune]
Loyle-Carner – Mufasa [White Label]
Izzy Bizu – Diamonds
Ben Khan – 1000 [Blessed Vice]
Ben Khan – Red [Blessed Vice]
Ben Khan – Zenith [Blessed Vice]
Tame Impala – ‘Cause I’m A Man [Modular]
Father John Misty – True Affection [Sub Pop]
Sufjan Stevens – No Shade In The Shadow Of The Cross [Asthmatic Kitty]
SBTRKT – No Less
Caribou – Can’t Do Without You [City Slang]
Sam Dew – Desperately [Columbia]
The Japanese House – Pools To Bathe In
Trevor Sensor – Reaper Man
Bok Bok – Papaya Lipgloss
Billie Marten – Heavy Weather [Chess Club]
Oneknown – JST BKZ
Arthur Russell – Just A Blip
Jeff Buckley – Lilac Wine
Portico – Memory Of Newness [Ninja Tune]
DJ Moby – God Moving Over the Face of the Waters
Arsis Handbell Ensemble – Maga, Maga, Matsikene (Sleep, Sleep Little Mats)
David Lang – I Lie
GoldLink – Sober Thoughts
Gemini Five – What So Not
Ciaran Lavery – The Colour Blue (feat. Ryan Vail)
Of Norway – It’s You (The Drifter Remix) [Connaisseur Recordings]
Howling – Stole The Night (Midland Remix) [Monkeytown Records]
Cosmic Cowboys – Tell Me How [Endless]
Throb Circle – A Wise Speech [Faceless Recordings]
Spirit Catcher – Superimposed [Gruuv]
Jon Hopkins – Open Eye Signal (George FitzGerald Remix) [Domino Records]
New Jackson – Not A Word
Braille – Everyone’s Crazy (Machinedrum Remix) [Friends Of Friends Music]

Comments are closed.