Pete Tong 2020-06-05 Boys Noize Club Paradise tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2020-06-05 Boys Noize Club Paradise tracklist:
CeCe Rogers – Someday
Franky Wah – Cry No More
PAX – Touch Me
Boys Noize – Mvinline
Sonny Fodera & King Henry – Before You (Blueprint Remix)
(feat. AlunaGeorge)
Idris Elba – Girl With The Bat
(feat. Shadow Boxxer)
Zoo Brazil – Dance With Me
Jayda G – Both Of Us
Paul Epworth & Jay Electronica – Love Galaxy (Guy Gerber’s Don’t F with Cats Remix)
(feat. Lil Silva)
Faithless & George the Poet – Let The Music Decide
Mike Dunn & Dirty Channels – Natural High (Dirty Channels Remix)
Daniel Stefanik – Deep Inside (Andrea Oliva Remix)
Gettoblaster – This Beat
(feat. Servante)
Darius Syrossian – Diva
Matthias Tanzmann – Crazy Circus (Paco Osuna Remix)
Steve Lawler – Don’t Ask (Jansons Remix)
EVA – The Gitter
Villager – Vessel Boy (Elax Remix)
Swing 52 – Color Of My Skin
(feat. Arnold Jarvis)
Omar Souleyman – Layle (Boys Noize Remix)
Barbara Tucker – Beautiful People (Underground Network Mix)
Pete Tong & Her-o & Jules Buckley – Perfect Harmony
(feat. MNEK)
Omar-S – Second Life
(feat. John F.M.)
Yeah But No – Run Run Run (Adam Port Remix)
Adam Port – White Noise Romantica
Jimmy Edgar – CHI
Glowal & Simon Batten – Moment
Frank Wiedemann – Themroc
Raxon – Orbit Connection