Annie Mac – Dance Party 2020-06-05 Nile Rodgers ‘Unity’ Mini Mix tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac – Dance Party 2020-06-05 Nile Rodgers ‘Unity’ Mini Mix tracklist:
Franky Wah – Come Together
Georgia – 24 Hours (Adelphi Music Factory ‘Rhythm Is Rhythm’ Remix)
Boys Noize – Mvinline
Denis Sulta – D.K.Y. (But I Do)
Sub Focus & Wilkinson – Just Hold On
CamelPhat & Artbat – For A Feeling
Prospa – Ecstacy (Over & Over)
Clipz – Down 4
Mella Dee – Sidney Street
Jayda G – Both Of Us
Inner City – Big Fun
Loleatta Holloway – Love Sensation (Dimitri From Paris DJ Friendly Classic Re-Edit)
Sylvester – You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
Paul Johnson – Get Get Down
Rhythim Is Rhythim – Strings Of Life
Joe Smooth – Promised Land
Disclosure – Energy
Adelphi Music Factory – Uprising (I Can’t Wait) (Gerry Read Remix)
India Jordan – I’m Waiting (Just 4 U)
Finn – RTS
Friction – Yesterday
(feat. Liam Bailey)
House Gospel Choir – Blind Faith (Themba’s Herd Remix)
Zed Bias – Just Dance
(feat. Inja)
Fabrikate – On And On (Boombass Remix)
Elliot Adamson & Justin Jay – Send It
Doorly – One For The Crew
(feat. Thabo)
Sally C – OG Chunker
Austin Ato – Heat
Catz ’n Dogz – Inside
(feat. Nick Monaco)
Evan Duthie – You Got Lucky