Pete Tong 2019-05-03 with Luke Solomon tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2019-05-03 with Luke Solomon tracklist:
Cinthie – Mesmerizing
Leftwing & Kody – I Feel It
OFFAIAH – Somewhere Special (Radio Mix)
Dom Dolla – Take It
Ben Pearce – Fireproof
(feat. Tayla)
Mighty Mouse – The Spirit (Mark Broom Club Rub Remix)
Lxury – System
Xpansions – Move Your Body (Shadow Child Remix)
Gerry Read – It’ll All Be Over (DJ Koze Remix)
Artbat – Closer
(feat. WhoMadeWho)
Qubiko – U R
Diplo & Blond:ish – Give Dem
(feat. Kah‐Lo)
PAX – Voodoo Girl (Wade Remix)
Dennis Cruz – Wicked
Shiba San & Tim Baresko – Some More
David Berrie – Airplane To Madrid
Amir Alexander – Blessed Are The Meek
Oliver $ & Nils Ohrmann – John’s Church
Midland – Final Credits
Honey Dijon – State Of Confusion (The Maurice Fulton Remix)
(feat. Joi Cardwell)
Monki – Work It
Icarus – Brotherhood
Jam & Spoon – Stella (Kölsch Vinyl Only Deep Edit)
Mindchatter – tough as nails
Model Man – Without You
ryan playground – The 1
Eli & Fur – Coming Back (Audiojack Remix)
Marco Lys – C’mon Girl
Bushwacka! – Get Up
Better Lost Than Stupid – Inside (Rebuke’s Warehouse Remix)
Erol Alkan – Spectrum (Mano Le Tough Remix)