Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-07-23 with Luke Solomon

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2016-07-23 with Luke Solomon tracklist:
LCD Soundsystem – Big Ideas [DFA]
Crooked Man – The Girl With Better Clothes [white]
Yello – Limbo [UMC]
Christian S. – Six Million Bassdrums Later [Cómeme]
Paulo Olarte – Sombras En La Noche [Galaktika]
David Durango – Take Me Away [Soulfooled]
Shi – Re-Gene (feat. Work) [houndstooth]
MSTRKRFT – Runaway [Last Gang Records]
MFS Observatory – Inside [No Idea’s Original]
Anna Meredith – Nautilus [Moshi Moshi Records]
Luke Black – Fish Bone (Original Mix) [Tact Recordings]
Alex Lario – Time Against (Andrea Ljekaj Remix) [New Violence Records]
Luke Solomon – Beats Work [Cuttin’ Headz]
Låpsley – Operator (DJ Koze’s 12inch Extended Disco Version) [xl recordings]
Crooked Man – Take it all away [Classic Music Company]
Eli Escobar – Can’t stop dancing [Classic Music Company]
Waifs & Strays – Automatique [OF UNSOUND MIND]
Dominoe – Dark Valley (Core Tribe) [Gqom Oh!]
M.I.A. – Go Off [polydor]
Burnski – Green Room [Constant Sound]
DJ Shadow – The Sideshow feat. Ernie Fresh [Mass Appeal Records]
De La Soul – Royalty Capes
DJ Cam – Espionage (feat. Guru) [Inflamable]
Talking Heads – This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) [EMI]
Bryan Ferry – Send In the Clowns (Hidden Orchestra remix) [bmg]
Banco de Gaia – Burn The Witch [DISCO GECKO]

Comments are closed.