Iggy Pop 2016-07-22 Julian Cope sits in

Iggy Pop 2016-07-22 Julian Cope sits in tracklist:
Amon Düül – Shattering & Fading
13th Floor Elevators – Never Another
The Black Diamonds – I Want, Need, Love You
The Helpful Soul – Peace For Fools
Can – Uphill
The Wig – Crackin’ Up
The Craig – I Must Be Mad
The Misunderstood – Children of The Sun
Caretakers Of Deception – Cuttin Grass
The Litter – Blue Ice
The Rationals – Guitar Army
MC5 – Looking At You (A-Square 45 Version)
Churchmice – Babe, We’re Not Part of Society
David Peel & The Lower East Side – Mother, Where Is My Father?
The So – A Certain Kind (feat. Machine)
The Savage Rose – A Trial In Our Native Town
Country Joe and the Fish – Flying High
The Zombies – Butcher’s Tale
The Jacks – Marianne
Kim Fowley – Up
Amon Düül – Shattering & Fading
Kim Fowley – Caught In The Middle
Kim Fowley – Down
The Music Machine – Dark White
The Electric Prunes – You Never Had It Better
The Red Krayola – Hurricane Fighter Plane
Cromagnon – Caledonia
Silver Apples – You and I
Blue Cheer – Second Time Around
Love – Love Is More Than Words (or Better Late Than Never)