Pete Tong 2018-09-14 Bob Moses & Dennis Cruz tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2018-09-14 Bob Moses & Dennis Cruz tracklist:
Jack Back – (It Happens) Sometimes [Non Given]
Finn – Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough (Mella Dee Remix)
SL2 – DJs Take Control (Shadow Child Remix) [Food Music]
SG Lewis – Hurting (feat. AlunaGeorge) [Juicebox]
Djeff – Zugu Zugu (feat. Zakes Bantwini) [Spinnin’ Deep]
Ea Kaya – Tied Up (Kidnap Remix) [Virgin EMI]
Kerri Chandler – Insomnia Again (Will Saul’s Keeping It On Edit) [Madhouse Records]
Just Us – I Feel Good Love (feat. Daniel Caplin) [White Label]
Nic Fanciulli & Mark Fanciulli – Star [Play It Say It]
Marcus Worgull – Love Song [Innervisions]
Dusky – The Captain [17 Steps]
Junior Sanchez – Strong Enough [Circus]
Nasser Baker – Say Something (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [Circus/Island]
Harry “Choo Choo” Romero – Tambores (Joeski Tambores In Africa Remix) [White Label]
Groove Armada – (Time To) Put Up [Viva Recordings]
Will Easton – 023 [W&O Street]
Rogue D – Chains (Patrick Topping Remix) [Hot Creations]
Bob Moses – Tearing Me Up [Domino]
Bob Moses – Battle Lines [Domino]
Bob Moses – Heaven Only Knows
Bob Moses – Don’t Hold Back [Domino]
Dennis Cruz & Leon – My Hood (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
Solardo – Be Somebody (Extended Mix) [Ultra]
Raffa FL & Riccardo De Polo – Six Teen (Original Mix) [Roush Label]
Eddy M – Killing (Original Mix) [La Pera Records]
Iglesias – Sassy (Original Mix) [Solid Grooves Raw]
Junior Jack & Tube & Berger – E Samba 2018 (Original Mix) [Kittball Records]

Comments are closed.