Pete Tong 2016-03-04 with Shadow Child, Paul Woolford and Bob Moses

Pete Tong 2016-03-04 with Shadow Child, Paul Woolford and Bob Moses tracklist:
ZHU – In The Morning [Mind Of A Genius] MK – Piece Of Me [Area 10 / Columbia] Lifelike – Discopolis 2.0 (Fehrplay Remix) [Armada Music] Gramercy – Sparks (feat. Katy Menditta)
Imany – Don’t Be So Shy (Kideko Remix) [Ministry Of Sound] Flume – Never Be Like You (Disclosure Remix) (feat. Kai) [Transgressive] TCTS – Jelly [Make Something] Kiki – Tentacles (feat. Jadele) [Exploited] M. 83 – Do It Try It [Mute] Digitalism – Utopia [Magnetism Recordings Co.] Flavio Acaron – Matters Of The Soul [Populate Mars] Riva Starr – You’re Beating (feat. Green Velvet) [CAJUAL] Bontan – 33 45 [MadTech Records] Mat.Joe – Jungle Fever [Mother Records] Cut Snake – Hocus Pocus [Warner] The Mambo Brothers – Memento [White Label] Electroliners – Loose Caboose (Bassbin Twins Remix) [Twitch Recordings] Shadow Child – Nothing Ever Hurts (feat. Laurel)
Shadow Child – Quadrant
Andy Bros – Piediadi [Diynamic] Rodriguez Jr. – Capitelle [Mobile] Joachim Pastor – Oulan Bator (Oliver Koletzki Remix) [Hungry Music] Few Nolder – One [White Label] Josef K – Smiling Through Wide Eyes (Argy Remix) [Skint] Brett Johnson – Noisy Neighbours [Edible] BUTCH – The Message [Forthcoming] Bob Moses – Like It Or Not (Pete Tong Maida Vale Session)
Bob Moses – Before I Fall (Pete Tong Maida Vale Session)
Bob Moses – Tearing Me Up (Pete Tong Maida Vale Session)
Martin Roth – Have You Ever [Anjunadeep] David August – J.B.Y. [Counter Records] Joe Hertz – Stay Lost (feat. Amber-Simone)
Paul Woolford – Forevermore [RUNNING BACK] Paul Woolford – The Head Of Goliath [Hotflush] Special Request – VIP [Hotflush] Paul Woolford – Home Invasion [Hotflush] Paul Woolford – No Requests [Running Back] Special Request – Fantasy (FM Mix) [Running Back] Paul Woolford – Circuit Bent [Hotflush] Special Request – Reset It (Head High Dirt Mix) [XL Recordings] Risqué 3 – Essence Of A Dream [Stride]