Pete Tong 2018-09-07 David Guetta and Dennis Ferrer tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2018-09-07 David Guetta and Dennis Ferrer tracklist:
Adelphi Music Factory – Javelin [White Label]
Paul Johnson – Everybody Have A Good Time [BlackJack]
MK & Jonas Blue & Becky Hill – Back And Forth ***EMBARGOED TILL 7TH SEPTEMBER*** [Columbia]
Endor – Sexiest Man In Jamaica [White Label]
Ea Kaya – Tied Up (Kidnap Remix) [Virgin EMI]
Emanuel Satie – Don’t Forget To Go Home (feat. Billy Cobham) [Rebirth]
TEPR – Taste Of Love (Vladimir Cauchemar Remix) [PARLOPHONE FRANCE / WMG]
SRVD – Elevate [Rekids]
EEEDIOT – Without Your Love [BlackJack]
Dennis Cruz & Leon – My Hood [Crosstown Rebels]
Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey
Lil’ Louis – Club Lonely
George Morel – Let’s Groove (Mele Remix) [Positiva]
Kydus & Stee Downes – Way To Your Love (Markeeta’s Way) (Extended Mix)
Unorthodox & Blackhill – Yeke Yeke [SIKR]
Will Easton – Take It To The Bridge [W&O Street Tracks]
Erick Morillo & Jamie Jones – Medication (Prok & Fitch Remix) (feat. Gene Farris) [SUBLIMINAL]
Jack Back – Overtone [JACK BACK / PARLOPHONE]
Jack Back – (It Happens) Sometimes [DFTD]
Jack Back – Reach For Me [JACK BACK / PARLOPHONE]
Jack Back – Orion [JACK BACK / PARLOPHONE]
Bob Moses – Enough To Believe [Domino]
CamelPhat – The Solution
Paax – Epico [Stealth]
Adelphi Music Factory – Javelin [White]
Janet Jackson – Pleasure Principal (Special Request Offworld Mix) [Unreleased]
Raito – One Step Beyond [Boysnoize Records]
newban – Magic Lady [Guinness Records]
Tone Depth & Johannes Brecht & Fetsum – Free (HOSH Edit) [Diynamic]
Test Tone – Rebound [Green]
Artbat – Papillon [fryhide]
Waze & Odyssey – Shape [Hottrax]
Alex Metric & Ten Ven – Nebula [Diynamic]

Comments are closed.