Annie Mac – Dance Party 2018-09-07 Mini Mix from Friction tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac – Dance Party 2018-09-07 Mini Mix from Friction tracklist:
Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (Friction’s One In The Jungle Remix) [Elevate Records] Silk City – Only Can Get Better [Columbia] Julie McDermott – Don’t Go (Gerd Janson Rework) [Cr2 Records] High Contrast – God Only Knows
Paul Woolford – Hang Up Your Hang Ups [FFRR] Adelphi Music Factory – Javelin [White Label] Friend Within – The Truth [Toolroom] Shy FX – BadBoy Business [Cult.ure] Silk City – Electricity (feat. Dua Lipa) [Columbia] Brookes Brothers – Every Minute [Drum&BassArena] Finn – Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough (Mella Dee Remix)
Bronski Beat – Small Town Boy (KDA Remix)
Chase & Status – Heater (feat. General Levy) [Virgin EMI] Riva Starr – Always (feat. Jocelyn Brown) [True Soul] Offaiah – Work It Out [Defected] Yotto – Walls
Fourward – Hope
Raito – One Step Beyond [Boysnoize Records] Illyus & Barrientos – So Serious [Toolroom] Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Energy Fantasy [Nice Age] Moguai & Raumakustik – The Greatest Speech (feat. The Great Dictators) [Spinnin’ Deep] Karma Kid & Fono – Clap Your Hands [Never Fade Records] Breakage – Rudeboy Stuff [Index] Purple Disco Machine – Dished (Male Stripper) (Tuff City Kids Remix)
Weiss – Feel My Needs (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
KDA – Warriors (Armand Van Helden Remix)
Calvin Harris – One Kiss (Patrick Topping Remix)
Krystal Klear – Neutron Dance (Paul Woolford Remix)