Pete Tong 2018-04-20 Adriatique Final Credits tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2018-04-20 Adriatique Final Credits tracklist:
Inner City – Heavy
Tobtok & Adrian Lux – As I Sleep (feat. Charlee) [Perfect Havoc] Moby – This Wild Darkeness (CYA Remix)
CID & Bahary & The Flying Lizards – Money [Virgin] Channel Tres – Controller
Azealia Banks – Anna Wintour
Dennis Lloyd – Nevermind (Wankelmut Remixes) [TIME SpA] Eagles & Butterflies & John Digweed – Crazy Diamond [Bedrock] The Blaze – Virile
DJ Koze – Pick Up
Juliet Sikora & Return of the Jaded – What Did I Tell Ya [RELIEF] Robosonic & Ferreck Dawn – In Arms [Defected] Leftwing & Kody – The Drums (feat. Jen Miras) [Toolroom] Shiba San – Take It Off [Relief] Themba – I Will Do Better [Knee Deep In Sound] Yousef – A Better World [Moon Harbour Recordings] Mount Kimbie – Four Years And One Day (Gerd Janson Remix) [Warp] Tiga & Clarian – You’re So Special (Trance Mix) [Turbo] Steve Monite – Only You [His Master’s Voice] Adriatique – Voices From The Dawn [Afterlife] George FitzGerald – Frieda [Double Six Records] Icarus – Flowers [FFRR] Franc Moody – Dopamine [Juicebox] Lane 8 & KHÅEN – Duchess [This Never Happened] Kevin Saunderson & KiNK – Idyllic [KMS Records] Jasper James – Crypto
Musumeci – Mood Organs [Diynamic] Patrice Bäumel – The Hatchet
Zoo Brazil & Mark Fanciulli & Test Tone – East End [Mobilee Records]