Pete Tong 2016-06-24 with Four Tet and Adriatique

Pete Tong 2016-06-24 with Four Tet and Adriatique tracklist:
Armand van Helden – Wings [Spinnin]
Disclosure – BOSS [PMR/Island]
Idris Elba – Spectacle (Pete Tong Edit) [7 Wallace]
The Him – Balance
Hare Squead – If I Ask (Bon Voyage Remix) [Sony]
Charlo – Anybody Out There (feat. Luke Barr) [New State Music]
Golden Summer – In The City (Claptone Edit)
Disclosure & Eats Everything – Moog For Love [PMR / Island]
FEYNMAN – The Farewell Courtyard
Yotto – The Owls [Anjunadeep]
Edu Imbernón – Bitter Fate [Fayer]
Piemont – Refuse (Kydus Remix) [Glasgow Underground]
Eli & Fur – On My Own (Uner Remix) [NYX]
OFF! – Electric Salsa (Henrik Schwarz Remix) [Cocoon]
James Curd & Diz – It’s So Much Fun [Repopulate Mars]
Fridge – Anglepoised [OutPut Records]
Four Tet – Love Cry [Domino]
CHVRCHΞS – Leave A Trace (Four Tet Remix) [Glassnote Records]
Four Tet – Evening Side (Oneohtrix Point Never Edit) [White Label]
Museum – Kenogami [New Kanada]
Baikal – All Forces Occour In Pairs [Maeve]
Mano Le Tough – Energy Flow (DJ Koze Splasher Remix) [Permanent Vacation]
Adriatique – Womb [White Label]
Stereocalypse – Untitled [White Label]
Sasse – Ani [My Favourite Robot]
WooYork – Poseidon [Afterlife]
Adriatique – Untitled [White Label]
Chymera – Episode [White Label]
Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Jupiter Sunrise [White Label]

Comments are closed.