Pete Tong 2017-06-16 Maceo Plex Tag Team tracklist / playlist

Pete Tong 2017-06-16 Maceo Plex Tag Team tracklist:
Denney & Mekon – What’s Going On
Semedo – Disco Belly
Icarus – King Kong [FFRR]
EDX – Voyage
Watermät & Pep & Rash – Ruff Like This
Danny Howard – Work That [Food Music]
Bicep – Aura [Feel My Bicep]
KDA – Hate
SG Lewis – Times We Had (feat. Toulouse)
Serge Devant & Damiano – Thinking of You (feat. Camille Safiya) [Crosstown Rebels]
Fisher – Ya Kidding [Dirtybird]
GW Harrison – My Side [ABODE Records]
Will Clarke & Walker And Ryoce – Three Four Shake It [Relief]
Pirupa – Check This Out [NONSTOP]
Angel Anx – Ingredients (Remix)
Planet Funk – Chase The Sun (Remix)
Infinity Ink – Alienation (Ibiza Strings)
John Monkman – Harmonix2
Phil Kieran – Think Too Much (Remix)
Nathan Ball – Right Places (Seven Doors Rework)
Martin Waslewski – Gemina
Audion – Star****** [Hot Creations]
Frautonium – Yello (Andrew Weatherall Battery Mix)
Binary Stars – TFHats (Remix)
Mariel Ito – Rft08
The Beat Club – Security
Ken Ishii – Extra (Remix)
Gardens of God – Maple
Sefton – Stranded In Passion (Maceo Plex Resurfacing)
Todd Terje – Maskindans [Olsen Records]
ODESZA – Corners of The Earth (feat. RY X) [Ninja Tunes]
Punctual. – What I Love
Iron Soul – Me & You
Rampa – Fluke [Innervisions]
Fidels – The Border
Sarah Miller – Eliza’s Way
Laurent Garnier – Doctor C’est Chouette (Razor Tong Edit)
Nina Kraviz – Pochuvstvui [Trip]
Dubfire – Dust Devil [Sci + Tec]

Comments are closed.