Pete Tong 2016-08-19 Guy Gerber Sound of Ibiza mix

Pete Tong 2016-08-19 Guy Gerber Sound of Ibiza mix tracklist:
Offaiah – Trouble
Elderbrook – Closer (Siege Remix) [KOBALT]
Nora en Pure – Convincing [Enormous Tunes]
Mambo Brothers – Milagro [Nothing Else Matters]
Just Be – Dip Your Finger (feat. Jess Monroe) [Rebellion]
Rudimental – Healing [Asylum]
Fono – Feet On The Ground (Adesse Versions Remix) [Polydor]
Disciples – Daylight [FFRR]
Chris Avantgarde – All Of The Lights [Insomniac]
Kydus – Boom Tang
Jan Blomqvist – Dancing People Are Never Wrong (feat. The bianca Story) [ARMADA]
Infinity Ink – Full Capacity (Joris Voorn Remix) [Different]
Atelier Francesco – Dead End (Tim Green Remix) (feat. Astrid) [Cityfox]
Gardens Of God – Ghost [SODAI]
Emanuel Satie – Paffo’s Riff [Knee Deep In Sound]
Rob Cockerton – Hope (Back To 95 Organ Dub) [Abode]
Underworld – Ova Nova (Original Mix) [Caroline International]
Lee Burridge/Lost Desert – Lingala [All Day I Dream]
Paul Yudin – Shed [Treibstoff]
Marcel Janovsky – Vamos A Otro Pico
SIS – Hable Con Ella (dOP UpTown Remix) [NONSTOP Records]
Craig Bratley – On The Drum (Midnight Special Mix) [Tsuba]
Chris Carrier – Cabaret Des Belles Lettres (Original Mix) [Robsoul Recordings]
Andrea Fiorito – Give Yourself To Me [Cynosure Recordings]
Mr. Tophat – Bengan (Original Mix) [Karvolak]
Sons of Tiki – Three-Man Attack (Original Mix) [Vakant]
Master C & J – Don’t Let Love Pass You By (D’julz Edit) (feat. Liz Torres) [Bass Culture France]
Guy Gerber – Full Circle [Rumors]
Petre Inspirescu – Cupidon
Guy Gerber – Secret Encounters [Rumours]

Comments are closed.