B.Traits 2016-08-20 with FJAAK, Perc Trax and wAFF

B.Traits 2016-08-20 with FJAAK, Perc Trax and wAFF tracklist:
Ozel AB – Needler [Lobster Theremin] Route 8 – Dance With U [This Is Our Time] Tiga – Blondes Have More Fun [Counter Records] Tom Trago – Brutal Romance (TT’s Love Fix) [Dekmantel] Wink – Shoelaces (Acid Instrumental) [Boysnoize] wAFF – Flipback
PAWSA – Bruzer [Gruuv] Daniel Avery – Sensation [Phantasy] Suuns – Instrument [Secretly Canadian] Scuba – Hard Boiled (Scb Edit) [Hotflush Recordings] DJ Deep – MKS1 Dub [Deeply Rooted] Randomer & Hodge – Second Freeze [Livity Sound Recordings] Alex Bau – The Whip [Cocoon] Dubspeeka – SK30 [Drumcode] Obacht – Fi
Stephen Brown – Afterlife [Djax-Up-Beats] Jeff Mills – The Fly Guy [Purpose Maker] Joey Beltram – Energy Flash [R&S Records] Paul Woolford – Erotic Discosure [20:20 Vision] L.A.M. – Toxic TV [Hardwax] Dave Clarke – Way Of Life [SKINT] Damon Wild – Bang The Acid [Synewave] Soundbwoy Killah – Let’s Thump [Bodyjack] Pangaea – More Is More To Burn
Ansome – Snake Eyes [Perc Trax] Perc – Subox [Perc Trax] Drvg Cvltvre – James Franco’s House [Perc Trax] AnD – Illusions [Perc Trax] Perc – Igneous [Perc Trax] Antigone – The Wizard [Construct Re-Form] DVS1 – Lost Myself [HUSH] Robert S (PT) – Sui Americano [Alleanza] Pan-Pot – Lose Some [MOOD] Truncate – Drum Trax [Gynoid Audio] Pastaboys – Deep Musique (Trus’me Spritz Mix) (feat. Osunlade) [Rebirth] Averting – Blue Hour [Infrastructure New York] Ilario Alicante – Atoll [Soma Records] Deep’a & Biri – Time Worm [Black Crow Records] Cleric – Concrete [Infrastructure New York] Roberto Clementi – Hardclass [Soma Records]

Follow by Email