Pete Tong 2016-06-03 Sound of Ibiza mix with Nic Fanciulli

Pete Tong 2016-06-03 Sound of Ibiza mix with Nic Fanciulli tracklist:
Tom Odell – Magnetised (Secondcity Remix) [Columbia] DJ Licious – Calling
Highness – See About Me
Seeb & Neev – Breathe (Nora En Pure Remix)
Black Coffee – Come With Me [Ultra] Nicky Night Time – Careful Baby (feat. Antony & Cleopatra) [Thembi Records] Tourist – Too Late [Monday Records] Detlef – Kinky Tail [Hot Creations] Boys Noize – Birthday (feat. Hudson Mohawke & Spank Rock) [BNR] Moderat – Running [Monkeytown] Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra – Too Much Information (Laolu Remix) [Innervisions] Dario D’attis & David Aurel – Cuentame [Hive Audio] Philipp Straub & Andrew Fonda – Road To Tabernas (Kaiserdisco Remix) [Deeperfect] Erick Morillo – Thunder & Lightning (feat. Eli & Fur) [Subliminal] Traumer – Sofa [Skyryptom] Groove Armada – Love Sweet Sound [Moda Black] Kraak & Smaak – No Sun In The Sky (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
Michel Cleis & Klement Bonelli – Marvinello (feat. Martin Wilson)
MGMT – Kids (Soulwax Remix)
Maya Jane Coles – What They Say [Real Tone Records] Chaim – Round About [Saved] Chaim – Red Bird [Saved] E.G.D. – Mass Majestic (Gerd 1997 Remix) [Bassculture Records] Andrea Oliva – ID
Butch – El Camion
Butch – At The Jungle
Citizen Kain & Kiko – Meantime (Part 1)
Mathias Kaden – Soulmakers (Deetron Remix)
DJ 3000 – Take Me Away (Truncate Remix)
Belleville & Fennec & Wolf – Enter The Void (FreakMe Remix)
Alejandro Mosso – Altiplano
Paul Ursin – Allarmspace [NM2] Applebottom – The Ride
deadmau5 – Snowcone [Mau5trap] Metronomy – Old Skool (Fatima Yamaha Remix) [Because Music] Bat for Lashes – Sunday Love (Icarus Remix) [Parlophone] Octave One – Just Don’t Speak (feat. Ann Saunderson)
Andy Bros – Artemisia
Jürgen Paape – So Wird De Zeit Germacht
Frank Wiedemann – Moorthon II [Innervisions] Lee van Dowski – WWW
Martini Brothers – Stuff In The Trunk (feat. Miss Kittin) [Cuttin’ Headz] Nathan Barato – A Little Love [Cajual]