Pete Tong 2023-05-19 with Nic Fanciulli and Bedouin tracklist

Nic Fanciulli plays promoter in Club Paradise – dreaming up his perfect club night and Bedouin bring their enchanting melodies to the Hot Mix, showcasing their new album.

Plus, there’s new music from Tiesto & Mathame, Charlotte De Witte, Jayda G, TMPLE, Kiimi, Jansons, Róisín Murphy and more.
Pete Tong 2023-05-19 with Nic Fanciulli and Bedouin tracklist:
MEDUZA & Poppy Baskombe – Upside Down
Tiësto & Mathame – Feel Your Ghost
Rex the Dog – Change This Pain For Ecstasy
KAS:ST – 2084
Jayda G – Scars
HDSN – Stronger
TMPLE – Move
The Chemical Brothers – All Of A Sudden
Depeche Mode – My Cosmos Is Mine (ANNA Remix)
Kiimi – Sun Goes Down
BUTCH & Nic Fanciulli – I Want You
Cafius – Catan
Th;en – London
Ben Sterling – All Over My Body (feat. Superchumbo)
Josh Kalker – Disco Fat
Jansons – Feed The Night
ANOTR & Abel Balder – Relax My Eyes (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
MAD.AGAIN – Steppin’
Karretero – Croc
Primal Scream & Andrew Weatherall – Loaded (Andrew Weatherall Remix)
Chloé Caillet & Kaleta – In The Middle (feat. Falle Nioke & Wekaforé)
Róisín Murphy – The Universe
Skatman – Funkadelic
Charlotte de Witte – Overdrive
Bedouin – Wash Away
Bedouin – Khazna
Bedouin – Tijuana
Bedouin – Aliens (Santiago Garcia Remix)
Bedouin – Love And Hate (Nandu Remix)
Bedouin – Flore Chico (Harry Romero Remix)