Pete Tong 2016-01-01 Essential New Tunes Special & Patrick Topping mix

Pete Tong 2016-01-01 Essential New Tunes Special & Patrick Topping mix tracklist:
Tensnake – Coma Cat (Round Table Knights Remix) [Defected] Fish Go Deep – The Cure And The Cause (feat. Tracey K) [Defected] Joris Voorn – Sweep The Floor [Rejected] Felix da Housecat – Silver Screen Shower Scene (M.A.N.D.Y Remix) [Rude Photo] Eats Everything – Entrance Song [Pets Records] Murk – Dark Beat (Danny Tenaglia Addicted To Drums Remix) [Murk Records] Tube & Berger – Set It Off (feat. Juliet Sikora) [Kittball] Pirupa – Party Non Stop [Defected] Ben Pearce – What I Might Do [MTA Records] M.A.N.D.Y. – Body Language [Rekid] A’Studio – S.O.S (Skylark Club Mix) [Ark Records] Benoit & Sergio – Walk & Talk [Visionquest] The Chemical Brothers – Swoon (Boys Noize Remix) [Virgin EMI] Justice – Phantom (Part II) (Soulwax Remix) [Ed Banger] CLS – Can You Feel It [Strictly Rhythm] Cajmere – Percolator (Jamie Jones Remix) [K7 Records] Lil’ Tony – Never Leave Semble Uh Oh (Justin Kayes Bootleg) [Sleep All Day] Camisra – Let Me Show You [DUTY FREE] SIS – Trompeta [Sei Es Drum] Madison Avenue – Don’t Call Me Baby [VC Recordings] Green Velvet – Shake And Pop (feat. Walter Phillips) [Relief] Michel Cleis – La Mezcla [White] Bill Withers – Lovely Day (K2 Edit) [K2 Edits] Inner City – Big Fun [10 Records] Daft Punk – Veridis Quo [Virgin] Sébastien Tellier – La Ritournelle [Lucky Number] Air – La Femme D’Argent
Alan Braxe & Fred Falke – Penthouse Serenade [Vulture Music] Pryda – Murainy / Diamond Life [White Label] Scuba – NE1BUTU
Switch – I Still Love You [Dubsided] La Roux – In For The Kill (Skream’s Let’s Get Ravey Mix) [Polydor] Junior Jack – E Samba [Defected] Steve Lawler – Kalimba [R&S] Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey [Defected] Âme – Rej [Sonar Kollektiv] Storm Queen – Look Right Through (Jamie Jones Remix) [Defected] Julio Bashmore – Au Seve (TC Bootleg)
Rachel Row – Follow The Step (KINK Remix) [Pets] Clarian – Claire (Clarian & Guy Gerber Remix) [Visionquest] Halo Varga – Future [Hooj Tunes] Chab – Closer To Me (feat. JD Davis) [Saw Recordings] Rui da Silva – Touch Me (feat. Cassandra) [Kismet]

Follow by Email